Government of India Links Government of India Links

Government of India Links


Government of India Links

Ministry of External Affairs | Indian Missions Abroad Government of India, Indian Economy, Indian Media, Indian Culture and General Links

Constitution of India bullet President of India bullet
Parliament of India bullet Supreme Court of India bullet
Comptroller and Auditor General of India bullet  

Some Organizations/Agencies of the Government of India

Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC) bullet Centre for Advanced Technology bullet Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) bullet
Department of Scientific & Industrial Research (DSIR) bullet Electronic Data Interchange - India (EDI)bullet FARM Project bullet
Indian Council of Agriculture Research (ICAR) bullet Indian Council for Cultural Relations (ICCR) bullet India's Infrastructure bullet
National Task Force on Information Technology & Software Development bullet Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) bullet Japan-India Technology Network bullet
Software Technology Park - Noida bullet National AIDS Control Organization bullet National Centre for Trade Information bullet
Air India bullet National Informatics Centre bullet National Remote Sensing Agency bullet
Bureau of Civil Aviation Security bullet Software Technology Park - Bangalore bullet Software Technology Park - Hydradabad bullet
Central Board of Excise & Customs bullet Software Technology Parks - Chennai bullet Center for Cellular and Molecular Biologybullet
National Human Rights Commission bullet Airports Authority of India bullet Archaeological Survey of India bullet
Natural Disaster Management Agency bullet Bureau of Industrial Costs and Prices bullet Central Adoption Resource Agency bullet
Vigyan Prasar bullet Central Electricity Authority bullet Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency bullet

States of India

Andhra Pradesh bullet Arunachal Pradeshbullet Assambullet Biharbullet
Chattisgarhbullet Goa bullet Gujarat bullet Haryana bullet
Himachal Pradesh bullet Jammu & Kashmir bullet Jharkhandbullet Karnataka bullet
Kerala bullet Madhya Pradesh bullet Maharashtra bullet Manipur bullet
Meghalaya bullet Mizorambullet Nagalandbullet Odishabullet
Punjab bullet Rajasthan bullet Sikkim bullet Tamil Nadu bullet
Tripura bullet Uttarakhandbullet Uttar Pradeshbullet West Bengal bullet

Union Territories of India

Andaman & Nicober (UT)bullet Chandigarh (UT) bullet Dadra & Nagar Haveli (UT)bullet Daman & Diu (UT)bullet
Delhi (UT)bullet Lakshadweep (UT) bullet Pondicherry (UT)bullet